240p Inspirational Post

March 4, 2017

 

Hey guys! I’m writing another little nightly post. Not exactly sure what it’s going to be about but we’ll see. It’s 11:23 now and once again, I want to try to write something before it hits 12.

Do any of you guys wear contacts? My contacts always get blurry and especially towards the end of the day. Even in the middle of the day, it was kind of blurry, which is kind of weird. I think my optometrist said something like my eyes weren’t able to breathe? I guess the contacts stop the oxygen flow or something? I’m not entirely sure; don’t call the National Optometrist Association on me. And don’t start it so that you can call them on me because I have no idea if they actually exist, lol.

This isn’t the most high quality blog post, but we’re going to make it work because that’d just how life goes. And you never know what’s going to happen. Literally everything you do changes your life in some way. You walking down a certain street and not the other could totally change your future. Maybe I could think of the world’s most amazing idea while writing this, who knows. Always keep your options open and expose yourself to everything that you can.

I always think about how I’m not really living life. I’m not really doing anything fun or interesting ever. Something I always tell myself is, “Live so the dead would be jealous.” This may or may not sound acceptable, I’m not sure. But like, life is a gift and a journey that you should live to the fullest. And when you’re dead… you can’t live. You have to take advantage of what you have right now in this moment, and that’s something that I haven’t been doing. If any dead person came back to life right now, honestly, they’d get #LIT. Once you think about it, there’s literally nothing to lose. As long as you don’t hurt yourself or others, then just do it. Haha, I love to give advice that I should be taking myself.

But, anyway, just do it! And I’m trying to tell myself to do that too. I’d rather regret doing something than not doing it. Hey, would you look at that. I started this blog post not knowing what the heck I was going to be talking about.

And seriously, everything happens for a reason. Maybe you’ll read this low quality inspirational post and take a step towards doing what you want. And I’d be honored if that was actually my purpose right now and I helped you to meet yours. This is your reminder to live, guys. You only get to do it for so long.

Thank you for reading!

Leave a Reply

