March 2: A Ramble

March 2, 2017

 

I already posted two times today but they were something that I had written in advance. I want to take some time to write a fresh blog post. But I’m not too sure what to write about…

I just wanted to say that hopefully I can keep up with blogging and that it continues to be something that I can enjoy. In my free time, I like to think about what kinds of posts that I could make. I think I should go with the flow instead of strictly blogging one thing. I’m not much of an expert in any one topic so that would be fitting.

Something about me is I really appreciate the Korean culture and Korean pop culture. I listen to KPOP and watch Korean dramas. I was thinking about maybe doing song reviews or Korean drama reviews. However, I’m quite lazy and it takes me months to finish a series out of that same laziness. But if it’s for the sake of the blog, I’d just have to step it up. I’m not making any promises though; I’m on a whole ‘nother level of lazy.

And since we’re talking about KPOP, I would like to mention that I am an EXO-L, and the world’s biggest Wu Yifan/Kris Wu enthusiast. I love him so much and he deserves another post, honestly. And I’m helplessly in love with Park Chanyeol. Not something that I’m too proud of, haha, but he’s pretty great, and that’s the only time you’ll hear me say that!

This was just a lighthearted blog post and I’m ready to go to bed. I also have to wake up early to wash my hair. I have no idea what I’m going to do with it but we’ll see. Thank you so much for reading!

Leave a comment